GACSB Membership

*Looking for services or someone that can help? See below counties listing to contact your Community Service Board*

Counties Served CSB Name CEO/Executive Director CSB Board Chair GACSB Board Rep.
Barrow,Clarke, Jackson, Elbert, Greene, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Walton Advantage Behavioral Health Systems (Region 2) www.advantagebhs.org Oliver J. ("O. J.") Booker 250 North Avenue Athens, GA 30601 Ph. 706-389-6789 Fax 706-389-6740 obooker@advantagebhs.org David A. Kidd David A. Kidd (GACSB President)
Baker, Calhoun, Dougherty, Early, Lee, Miller, Terrell, Worth Aspire Behavioral Health & Developmental Disability Services (Region 4) http://www.aspirebhdd.org/ Kay Brooks, Ed.D. 1120 W. Broad Ave. P. O. Box 1988 Albany, GA 31707/31702-1988 Ph.229-430-4042 Fax 229-430-4047 kbrooks@albanycsb.org Evera Moye Judge Joe Bishop (GACSB Vice President)
Banks, Dawson, Forsyth, Franklin, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White Avita Community Partners (Region 1) www.avitapartners.org Cindy Levi 4331 Thurmond Tanner Parkway Flowery Branch , GA 30542 Ph. 678-513-5700 Fax 678-513-5827 Cindy.Levi@avitapartners.org Brian Alexander Joe Hirsch
Clayton Clayton Center CSB (Region 3) www.claytoncenter.org Dr. Aundria Cheever, MSW-DCC 157 Smith Street Jonesboro, Georgia 30236 Ph. 770-473-2416 Fax 770-477-9772 aundria.cheever@claytoncenter.org Najeebah Butler Najeebah Butler
Cobb Cobb CSB (Region 1) www.cobbcsb.com Bryan Stephens (Interim CEO) 3830 S. Cobb Drive Suite 300 Smyrna, GA 30080 Ph. 770-429-5000 Fax 770-438-5136 bgstephens@cobbcsb.com W. Wyman Pilcher, III W. Wyman Pilcher, III
Bleckley, Dodge, Johnson, Laurens, Montgomery, Pulaski, Telfair, Treutlen, Wheeler, Wilcox CSB of Middle Georgia (Region 5) https://csbmiddlegeorgia.wordpress.com/ Denise Forbes, MS, LPC 2121-A Bellevue Road Dublin, GA 31021 Ph. 478-272-1190 dforbes@CSBMG.com Judi Davis Judi Davis
DeKalb DeKalb CSB (Region 3) www.dekcsb.org Dr. Joseph Bona P. O. Box 1648 Decatur, GA 30031 Ph. 404-508-7963 Fax 404-508-7795 josephb@dekcsb.org John Bushfield Alecea Quintyne
Douglas Douglas CSB (Region 1) www.cobbcsb.com Bryan Stephens (Interim CEO) 3830 S. Cobb Drive Suite 300 Smyrna, GA 30080 Ph. 770-429-5000 Fax 770-438-5136 bgstephens@cobbcsb.com Tom Worthan Tom Worthan
Fulton Fulton County DBHDD (Region 3) www.livebetterfulton.org Charles Releford 99 Jesse Hill Jr Drive, SE Suite 408 Atlanta 30303 Ph. 404-613-3675 Fax 404-730-1294 Charles.Releford@fultoncountyga.gov Charles Releford serve as agency delegates in all capacities Charles Releford serve as agency delegates in all capacities
Bryan, Camden, Chatham, Effingham Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Gateway BHS (Region 5) www.gatewaybhs.org Dr. Mark Johnson (State Appointed Manager) 700 Coastal Village Drive Brunswick, GA 31520 Ph. 912-554-8490 Fax 912-262-6424 mark.johnson@gatewaybhs.org Dr. Johnson currently serves as agency delegate in all capacities Dr. Johnson currently serves as agency delegate in all capacities
Colquitt, Decatur, Grady, Mitchell, Seminole, Thomas Georgia Pines CSB (Region 4) http://www.georgiapines.net/ Heather Hatchett. 1102 Smith Avenue, Ste. K Thomasville, GA 31792 Ph. 229-225-4370 Fax 229-225-4374 hhatchett@georgiapines.net Donnie Baggett Donnie Baggett
Cherokee, Fannin, Gilmer, Murray, Pickens,Whitfield, Bartow, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Paulding, Polk Highland Rivers Health (Region 1) www.highlandrivershealth.com Melanie Dallas 1401 Applewood Dr, Suite 5 Dalton, GA 30720 Ph. 404-808-7740 melaniedallas@highlandrivers.org Jude Allen Wigington Judge Allen Wigington
Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Walker Lookout Mountain Community Services (Region 1) www.lmcs.org Tom Ford, Ph.D. (GACSB Secretary) 501 Mize Street P. O. Box 1027 LaFayette, GA 30728 Ph.706-638-5584 Fax 706-638-5585 Tomf@lmcs.org Jon Payne Dwaine Lovingood
Butts, Fayette, Henry, Lamar, Pike, Spalding, Upson McIntosh Trail CSB (Region 6) www.mctrail.org Michael Hubbard 1435 North Expressway Suites 301 – 302 Griffin, GA 30223 Ph. 770-358-8284 Fax 770-229-3223 mhubbard@mctrail.org Susan Craig Susan Craig
Crisp, Dooly, Macon, Marion, Schley, Sumter, Taylor, Webster Middle Flint BHC (Region 6) http://www.middleflintbhc.org/ Beth Ragan 415 N. Jackson Street P. O. Drawer 1348 Americus, GA 31709 Ph. 229-931-2470 Fax 229-931-2952 bethr@mfbhc.org Susanne Roquemore Susanne Roquemore
Chattahoochee, Clay, Harris, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph, Stewart, Talbot New Horizons Behavioral Health (Region 6) http://www.nhbh.org Andrea Winston P. O. Box 5328 Columbus, GA 31906 Ph. (706) 596-5739 Fax (706) 596-5589 awinston@nhbh.org Walter Rosso Walter Rosso
Baldwin, Hancock, Jasper, Putnam, Washington, Wilkinson Oconee Center CSB (Region 2) www.oconeecenter.org Tyrone Evans 131 North Jefferson St. P. O. Box 1827 Milledgeville, GA 31061 Ph.478-445-4817 Fax 478-445-4963 oconeeacct@windstream.net Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Burke, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Screven Ogeechee Behavioral Health Services (Region 2) www.obhs-ga.org Amy Tribble 223 North Anderson Street P. O. Box 1259 Swainsboro, GA 30401 Ph. 478-289-2741 Fax 478-289-2544 atribble@obhs-ga.org Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Carroll, Coweta, Heard, Troup, Meriwether Pathways CSB (Region 6) www.pathwayscsb.org Jade Benefield 122-C Gordon Commercial Dr. LaGrange, GA 30240 Ph. 706-845-4045 Fax 706-845-4341 jade.benefield@pathwayscsb.org Pending Confirmation Pending Confirmation
Crawford, Houston, Peach Phoenix Center CSB (Region 6) www.phoenixcenterbhs.com Deborah Kinlaw 940 Highway 96 Warner Robins, GA 31088 Ph. 478-988-1002 x 116 Fax 478-988-1106 deborahkinlaw@phoenixcenterbhs.com Ken Pritchard Ken Pritchard
Appling, Bulloch, Candler, Evans, Jeff Davis, Tattnall, Toombs, Wayne Pineland BHDD (Region 5) www.pinelandcsb.org June A. DiPolito 5 West Altman Street Statesboro, GA 30458 Ph. 912-764-6906 Fax 912-764-3252 jdipolito@pinelandcsb.org Armenda Barnes Armenda Barnes
Baldwin, Bibb, Jones, Monroe, Putnam, Twiggs and Wilkinson River Edge Behavioral Health Center (Region 2) www.river-edge.org Shannon Gordon, LCSW 175 Emery Highway Macon, GA 31217 Ph. 478-803-7646 Fax 478-752-1040 sgordon@river-edge.org Ray Bennett Ray Bennett
Columbia, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Taliaferro, Warren, Wilkes Serenity Behavioral Health System (Region 2) www.serenitybhs.com Charles D. Williamson (GACSB Treasurer) 3421 Mike Padgett Hwy Augusta, GA 30906 Ph.706-432-7800 Fax 706-432-3791 cwilliamson@serenitybhs.com Lonnie Showman Lonnie Showman
Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Cook, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Tift, Turner BHS of South Georgia (Region 4) www.bhsga.com Pam Cartwright 3120 N. Oak St Ext, Ste C Valdosta, GA 31602-1007 Ph. (229) 671-6109 pcartwright@bhsga.com Major James Hill Connie Graham
Atkinson, Bacon, Brantley, Charlton, Clinch, Coffee, Pierce, Ware Unison Behavioral Health (Region 5) www.unisonbehavioralhealth.com Dr. Glyn Thomas PO Box 1397 Waycross, Georgia 31503 Ph: 912-449-7103 gthomas@unisonbh.com Patrick Simmons Lowell Williamson (GACSB Past President) lawilliamson@accessatc.net
Gwinnett, Newton, Rockdale View Point Health (Region 3) www.myviewpointhealth.org/ Jennifer S. Hibbard, LPC Chief Executive Officer P.O. Box 687 Lawrenceville, GA 30046 Office: 678-209-2376 Fax: 678-212-6308 Jennifer.Hibbard@vphealth.org Gail H. Macrenaris Gail H. Macrenaris (GACSB Immediate Past President) gail@gail.net
Haralson Haralson BHS (Region 1-Associate Membership) Melody Harpe 1449 Temple Road Bremen, GA 30110 Ph: (770) 537-2367 melodyharpe@haralson-bhs.org